IMA Board and Committees

IMA Board 2022-2023

President

Jennifer Smith
president@eahsmusic.org

Vice President

Doris Lynch
vp@eahsmusic.org

Financial Manager

Lynn Franklin
finman@eahsmusic.org

Treasurer

Kara Howe
treasurer@eahsmusic.org

Recording Secretary

Nicole Pierce
recsec@eahsmusic.org

Publicity Coordinator

Rhonda Gillepsie
publicity@eahsmusic.org

Fundraising Coordinator

Kathy Raub
fundraising@eahsmusic.org


IMA Committees

CommitteeChairEmail Address
AlumniVacantalumni@eahsmusic.org
Band CampTanya Slate and Kristin Wadebandcamp@eahsmusic.org
BanquetKate and Jim Mattisonbanquet@eahsmusic.org
BasketsVacantbaskets@eahsmusic.org
BingoKathy Raub, Michelle Delgado, and Zandrea Mitchellbingo@eahsmusic.org
Business SponsorshipsVacantsponsorships@eahsmusic.org
CandyMichelle Delgadocandy@eahsmusic.org
CanteenJennifer Smithcanteen@eahsmusic.org
Car WashCharity Piomelli and Kris Treleasecarwash@eahsmusic.org
Craft ShowGretchen Burwellcraftshow@eahsmusic.org
First FlagsJen Martellucci and Rhonda Gillepsiefirstflags@eahsmusic.org
FlowersJennifer Mazurflowers@eahsmusic.org
Food CouponsKara Howefoodcoupons@eahsmusic.org
Fruit SaleLynn Franklinfruitsale@eahsmusic.org
HospitalityKim Crawford and Lee Ann Kubbishunhospitality@eahsmusic.org
March-A-ThonChris Ballentinemarchathon@eahsmusic.org
Medical RecordsMelody Ferrettimedicalrecords@eahsmusic.org
MerchandiseCharity Piomellimerchandise@eahsmusic.org
NewsletterDave Latvisnewsletter@eahsmusic.org
Palmer DaysDonna Cohenpalmerdays@eahsmusic.org
Pit Dinners for MusicalsJennifer Smithpitdinners@eahsmusic.org
RaiseRightJim Mattisonscrip@eahsmusic.org
Restaurants NightsMichelle Delgadorestaurants@eahsmusic.org
ScholarshipsJen Brunetti and Christine Fortschscholarships@eahsmusic.org
Spaghetti DinnerMichelle Robertson and Doris Lynchspaghetti@eahsmusic.org
Shammy ShineCharity Piomellishammyshine@eahsmusic.org
Uniforms for BandNicole Niosi and Kim Crawforduniforms-band@eahsmusic.org
Uniforms for OrchestraCarrie Steinuniforms-orch@eahsmusic.org
WebsiteJason Alleywebsite@eahsmusic.org