IMA Board and Committees

IMA Board 2021-2022

President

Jason Alley
president@eahsmusic.org

Vice President

Doris Lynch
vp@eahsmusic.org

Financial Manager

Jennifer Smith
finman@eahsmusic.org

Treasurer

Kara Howe
treasurer@eahsmusic.org

Recording Secretary

Maureen Martyak
recsec@eahsmusic.org

Publicity Coordinator

Rhonda Gillepsie
publicity@eahsmusic.org

Fundraising Coordinator

Kathy Raub
fundraising@eahsmusic.org


IMA Committees

CommitteeChairEmail Address
AlumniVacantalumni@eahsmusic.org
Band CampTanya Slate and Kristin Wadebandcamp@eahsmusic.org
BasketsVacantbaskets@eahsmusic.org
BingoKathy Raub and Michelle Delgadobingo@eahsmusic.org
BraceletsEileen Salesbracelets@eahsmusic.org
Business SponsorshipsVacantsponsorships@eahsmusic.org
CandyMichelle Delgadocandy@eahsmusic.org
CanteenJennifer Smithcanteen@eahsmusic.org
Car WashVacantcarwash@eahsmusic.org
Craft ShowJen Berrycraftshow@eahsmusic.org
First FlagsJen Martellucci and Rhonda Gillepsiefirstflags@eahsmusic.org
FlowersJennifer Mazurflowers@eahsmusic.org
Food CouponsKara Howefoodcoupons@eahsmusic.org
Fruit SaleLynn Franklinfruitsale@eahsmusic.org
HospitalityNancy Amackerhospitality@eahsmusic.org
March-A-ThonChris Ballentinemarchathon@eahsmusic.org
Medical RecordsMelody Ferrettimedicalrecords@eahsmusic.org
MerchandiseCharity Piomellimerchandise@eahsmusic.org
NewsletterDave Latvisnewsletter@eahsmusic.org
Palmer DaysDonna Cohenpalmerdays@eahsmusic.org
Pit Dinners for MusicalsJennifer Smithpitdinners@eahsmusic.org
Restaurants NightsKelsey Kishrestaurants@eahsmusic.org
ScholarshipsPaul Cinoascholarships@eahsmusic.org
ScripJim Mattisonscrip@eahsmusic.org
Spaghetti DinnerMichelle Robertson and Doris Lynchspaghetti@eahsmusic.org
Uniforms for BandNicole Niosi and Maureen Martyakuniforms-band@eahsmusic.org
Uniforms for OrchestraCarrie Steinuniforms-orch@eahsmusic.org
WebsiteJason Alley and Nate Swartwebsite@eahsmusic.org