IMA Board and Committees

IMA Board 2023-2024

President

Doris Lynch
president@eahsmusic.org

Vice President

Tanya Slate
vp@eahsmusic.org

Financial Manager

Lynn Franklin
finman@eahsmusic.org

Treasurer

Kara Howe
treasurer@eahsmusic.org

Recording Secretary

Nicole Pierce
recsec@eahsmusic.org

Publicity Coordinator

Gretchen Burwell
publicity@eahsmusic.org

Fundraising Coordinator

Kathy Raub
fundraising@eahsmusic.org


IMA Committees

CommitteeChairEmail Address
AlumniVacantalumni@eahsmusic.org
Band CampLeeAnn Kubbishun and Marisa Papebandcamp@eahsmusic.org
BanquetKate and Jim Mattisonbanquet@eahsmusic.org
BasketsVacantbaskets@eahsmusic.org
BingoKathy Raubbingo@eahsmusic.org
Business SponsorshipsCharity Piomellisponsorships@eahsmusic.org
CanteenNicole Pierce and Tanya Slatecanteen@eahsmusic.org
Car WashCharity Piomelli and Kris Treleasecarwash@eahsmusic.org
Craft ShowGretchen Burwellcraftshow@eahsmusic.org
First FlagsJen Martellucci and David & Christine Fortschfirstflags@eahsmusic.org
FlowersJennifer Mazurflowers@eahsmusic.org
Food CouponsKara Howefoodcoupons@eahsmusic.org
Fruit SaleLynn Franklinfruitsale@eahsmusic.org
HospitalityKim Crawford and Lee Ann Kubbishunhospitality@eahsmusic.org
March-A-ThonChris Ballentinemarchathon@eahsmusic.org
Mardi Gras DinnerMichelle Robertson and Tiffani Blevinsmardigras@eahsmusic.org
Medical RecordsJen Mazurmedicalrecords@eahsmusic.org
MerchandiseCharity Piomellimerchandise@eahsmusic.org
NewsletterVerones Padillanewsletter@eahsmusic.org
Palmer DaysDavid & Christine Fortschpalmerdays@eahsmusic.org
Pit Dinners for MusicalsVacantpitdinners@eahsmusic.org
RaiseRightJim Mattisonraiseright@eahsmusic.org
Restaurants NightsMichelle Delgadorestaurants@eahsmusic.org
ScholarshipsJen Brunettischolarships@eahsmusic.org
Shammy ShineCharity Piomellishammyshine@eahsmusic.org
Uniforms for BandNicole Niosi and Kim Crawforduniforms-band@eahsmusic.org
Uniforms for OrchestraCarrie Steinuniforms-orch@eahsmusic.org
WebsiteJason Alleywebsite@eahsmusic.org